Our reviews

(156 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so John Wong's Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like John Wong's Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 03, 2021
We always enjoy the food here and the staff are lovely.


July 27, 2021
Highly recommended.


July 16, 2021
Everything was hot and fresh. Good portions. Only thing that we didn't care for was the spring rolls


July 12, 2021
Always good.


June 30, 2021
Excellent as always!
Love everything I have had so far. Love the place, the service is great!
Excellent all around!


June 23, 2021
I love how easy it is to order, pay and pick up!
Upon arrival, I was greeted in a friendly manner and my order was ready to pick up; true to time of completion.
The food is fresh, perfectly cooked and tasty!
Will order here again!


June 22, 2021
!


June 20, 2021
Ordered dinner on a Saturday. Food was very good. Unfortunately a couple things weren't available, sold out! I'll have to order again to get my Mushroom egg foo yung. Salt and pepper fish was a new try. Loved it. Thanks it's been a while but you're still here, 30 years i'm sure.


June 14, 2021
Good, fresh food. Really nice management.


June 11, 2021
I didn’t realize when you order on their website, it was pickup only. They called to let me know order was ready and when I told them I thought it was being delivered and I didn’t have my car, they delivered it for me! Food is always great!