We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(289 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so John Wong's Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like John Wong's Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 23, 2020
Always great food!


May 20, 2020
ordering online was super easy. Need some more pictures of the actual dishes being ordered. We like to try new things and a picture would help.
everything tasted great. will order again.


May 17, 2020
So delicious!
...and Lemon Chicken for the win!!!


May 11, 2020
Delicious food and the portions are great! Never had a bad experience with this restauraunt and will definitely be visiting again. Support your local businesses and stop by for a treat.


May 09, 2020
It was simple to order and the food was fresh and excellent. Thank you for putting the bag in our trunk. No contact!


May 07, 2020
Hot, fresh and excellent as always!


April 20, 2020
Great food. Amazing service. Super friendly staff. Best Chinese food in Calgary.


April 13, 2020
Best Chinese food I've ever had! John Wong's was highly recommended by my neighborhood block watch page on Facebook and holy was everyone right!! So delicious! I highly recommend. The service was fantastic also! The staff is so friendly! Will definitely be back!!


April 09, 2020
Excellent on line ordering. Wonderful food. I love this restaurant.


March 27, 2020
Great food.